School admission arrangements

All admission authorities must publish their determined admission arrangements for each academic year.  The admission arrangements for London Borough of Hounslow community schools are below.

2020/2021 – for school year September 2020 – July 2021

Determined admission arrangements for community schools for 2020 -2021

2019/2020 – for school year September 2019 – July 2020
Determined admissions arrangements for community schools for 2019-2020

2018/2019 – for school year September 2018 – July 2019
Determined admissions arrangements for community schools for 2018-2019



The following schools are their own admission authorities and set their own admission arrangements.  Please see the school websites for a copy of their admission arrangements.

The Blue School

Edison Primary School

Nishkam School West London

Norwood Green Junior School

Oak Hill Academy West London

Oriel Academy West London

Our Lady and St John Catholic Primary

Reach Academy Feltham

The Rosary RC Primary

St Lawrence RC Primary

St Mary’s RC Primary, Chiswick

St Mary’s Catholic School, Isleworth

St Michael and St Martin RC Primary

St Paul’s CE Primary

St Richard’s CE Primary

Westbrook Primary

Bolder Academy

Brentford School for Girls

Chiswick School

Cranford Community College

The Green School for Girls

The Green School for Boys

Gumley House RC Convent School

Gunnersbury Catholic School

Heston Community School

Isleworth & Syon School for Boys

Kingsley Academy

Lampton School

Rivers Academy West London

Springwest Academy

St Mark’s Catholic School



rating button