Payments to Councillors

Members Allowances 2015/16

Members Allowances 2015/16						
Member	Basic Allowance	Special Responsibility Allowance	Expenses	Grand Total		
A Grewal	9,276.00	1,961.30		11,237.30		
A Lee	9,276.00			9,276.00		
A Louki	9,276.00			9,276.00		
A Mann	9,276.00	15,999.96		25,275.96		
A Mitchell	9,276.00			9,276.00		
B Chopra	9,276.00	2,123.62		11,399.62		
B Gurung	9,276.00	229.84		9,505.84		
C Atterton	9,276.00	5,155.52		14,431.52		
C Ellar	9,276.00			9,276.00		
C Smart	9,276.00	12,378.52		21,654.52		
D Hughes	9,276.00	5,436.53		14,712.53		
D Saeed	9,276.00	2,499.96		11,775.96		
E Hughes	9,276.00	6,399.96		15,675.96		
E Mayne	9,276.00	12,800.04		22,076.04		
F Barwood	9,276.00			9,276.00		
G Lal	9,276.00			9,276.00		
G Lambert	6,757.52			6,757.52		
G McGregor	9,276.00	2,076.36		11,352.36		
G Virdi	9,276.00		40.50	9,316.50		
H Atwal Hear	9,276.00	5,436.53		14,712.53		
H Khan	9,276.00	2,499.96		11,775.96		
H Mir	9,276.00	980.64		10,256.64		
J Chatt	9,276.00	8,000.04		17,276.04		
J Sharma	9,276.00			9,276.00		
J Todd	9,276.00	430.55		9,706.55		
K Anderson	9,276.00	398.85		9,674.85		
K Dunne	9,276.00	10,873.15		20,149.15		
K Kaur	9,276.00	12,800.04		22,076.04		
K Malik	9,276.00	980.64		10,256.64		
L Bath	9,276.00	7,116.82		16,392.82		
L Green	9,276.00	6,239.20		15,515.20		
M Buttar	9,276.00	980.64		10,256.64		
M Collins	9,276.00	5,812.87		15,088.87		
M Malhotra	9,276.00			9,276.00		
M Savin	9,276.00	1,274.19		10,550.19		
N Malik	9,276.00	8,494.59		17,770.59		
P Carey	9,276.00	-		9,276.00		
P Grewal	9,276.00	980.64		10,256.64		

P Grewal	9,276.00			9,276.00
P Lynch	9,276.00		560.30	9,836.30
P Thompson	9,276.00	2,168.04		11,444.04
R Bath	9,276.00			9,276.00
R Cadbury	1,496.13			1,496.13
R Foote	9,276.00	12,800.04		22,076.04
R Oulds	9,276.00			9,276.00
R Whatley	9,276.00	6,399.96		15,675.96
S Chaudhary	9,276.00			9,276.00
S Christie	9,276.00			9,276.00
S Curran	9,276.00	27,200.04		36,476.04
S Davies	9,276.00			9,276.00
S Dhaliwal	1,252.79			1,252.79
S Gupta	9,276.00	1,961.30		11,237.30
S Mehrban	9,276.00	5,812.87		15,088.87
S O'Reilly	9,276.00			9,276.00
S Purewal	9,276.00	6,399.96		15,675.96
S Rajawat	9,276.00	3,184.83		12,460.83
S Sampson	9,276.00	12,800.04		22,076.04
S Sangha	5,797.50			5,797.50
T Bruce	9,276.00	12,800.04		22,076.04
T Dennison	9,276.00	12,800.04		22,076.04
T Hearn	9,276.00	6,399.96		15,675.96
T Howe	9,276.00			9,276.00
Grand Total	553,311.94	252,842.83	600.80	806,755.57

All figures are in £

Please note that these figures relate to the financial year 2015-16 (April 2015 to March 2016) which is slightly different to the municipal year 2015-16 which commenced in May 2015.

As there have been two by-elections to the Council during this period, there are more than the usual sixty members of the council included in this list, as it reflects payments to all people who were members during the financial year which includes those who came off the Council at the election.