LONDON BOROUGH OF HOUNSLOW ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR THE HOUNSLOW SOUTH WARD DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday the 22 May 2014, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:-

	Votes Recorded
Names of Candidates	E : Elected
Agius, Anthony	516
Green Party	010
Ali, Syed Muzammil	321
Liberal Democrats	521
Bruce, Tom	1980 E
Labour Party Candidate	1000 2
Cronin, Kevin David	633
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	000
Davies, Lin	1283
The Conservative Party Candidate	1205
Fisher, Brad	1275
The Conservative Party Candidate	1275
Fisher, Pam	1194
The Conservative Party Candidate	1134
Mehrban, Shaida	1747 E
Labour Party Candidate	1/4/ 2
Whatley, Bob	1830 E
Labour Party Candidate	1030 E

The number of Ballot Papers rejected was as follows:		
(a) Want of Official Mark	(a)	0
(b) Voting for more candidates than the voter is entitled to		6
(c) Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified		0
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		10
(e) Rejected in part	(e)	0
TOTAL SPOILT VOTES	=	16

AND I HEREBY DECLARE that

1 Thomas James Bruce known as

Г

Tom Bruce

2 Robert James Whatley known as

Bob Whatley

Shaida Mehrban

3 Shaida Begum Mehrban known as

have been duly elected

London Borough of Hounslow Civic Centre Lampton Road HOUNSLOW Middlesex TW3 4DN

Signed:

Mary Harpley, Returning officer