LONDON BOROUGH OF HOUNSLOW ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR THE HOUNSLOW HEATH WARD DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday the 22 May 2014, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:-

	Votes Recorded
Names of Candidates	E : Elected
Billenness, Mark	271
Liberal Democrats	271
Billenness, Sally Anne	322
Liberal Democrats	322
Cusworth, Patrick	739
The Conservative Party Candidate	139
Ellar, Colin	2331 E
Labour Party Candidate	2931 L
Gallagher, Bela	770
The Conservative Party Candidate	110
Malhotra, Mukesh	2238 E
Labour Party Candidate	2238 L
Smart, Corinna Margaret	2177 E
Labour Party Candidate	2111 L
Vanstone, Peter Jonathan	696
The Conservative Party Candidate	090
Wells, Stefan Edward	390
Green Party	390

The number of Ballot Papers rejected was as follows:		
(a) Want of Official Mark	(a)	0
(b) Voting for more candidates than the voter is entitled to	(b)	2
(c) Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified	(c)	0
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	(d)	16
(e) Rejected in part	(e)	0
TOTAL SPOILT VOTES	=	18

AND I HEREBY DECLARE that

- 1 Colin Ellar
- 2 Mukesh Malhotra
- 3 Corinna Margaret Smart

have been duly elected

London Borough of Hounslow Civic Centre Lampton Road HOUNSLOW Middlesex TW3 4DN

Signed:

Mary Harpley, Returning officer