LONDON BOROUGH OF HOUNSLOW ELECTION OF COUNCILLORS FOR THE BRENTFORD WARD DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer at the election held on Thursday the 22 May 2014, DO HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the number of votes cast for each candidate at the election is as follows:-

	Votes Recorded
Names of Candidates	E : Elected
Azu, Godson	152
All People's Party	132
Bourke, Joseph Gerald	311
Liberal Democrats	311
Bourke, Sean Yuji	223
Liberal Democrats	
Bradley, John William	683
Green Party	
Cadbury, Ruth	2326 E
Labour Party Candidate	
Collins, Melvin Barrie	2066 E
Labour Party Candidate	
Cox, David John	229
The Community (London Borough of Hounslow)	
Giles, Gabriella Sabrina Gonzalez	715
The Conservative Pary Candidate	
Naqvi, Mona Zahra	223
Liberal Democrats	
Roskott, Helen Mary	733
The Conservative Party Candidate	
Savin, Myra	1875 E
Labour Party Candidate	.0.0 =
Tanner, Julian Stephen Guy	693
The Conservative Party Candidate	
Thomas, Ryan John	610
UK Independence Party (UKIP)	
The number of Ballot Papers rejected was as follows:	
·	
(a) Want of Official Mark	(a) 0
(b) Voting for more candidates than the voter is entitled to	(b) 2

(a) Want of Official Mark
(b) Voting for more candidates than the voter is entitled to
(c) Writing or mark by which the voter could be identified
(d) Being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty
(e) Rejected in part

(a) 0

(b) 2

(c) 0

(d) 8

(e) 7

(e) 2

TOTAL SPOILT VOTES = 12

AND I HEREBY DECLARE that

- 1 Ruth Cadbury
- 2 Melvin Barrie Collins

Middlesex TW3 4DN

3 Myra Vivien Savin known as London Borough of Hounslow Civic Centre Lampton Road HOUNSLOW

Myra Savin

have been duly elected

Signed:

Mary Harpley, Returning officer