DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament for Feltham and Heston

on Thursday 12 December 2019

I, Tony Louki, Returning Officer for the Feltham & Heston Constituency at the election held on 12 December 2019, do hereby give notice that the number of votes cast for each Candidate was as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
FIRKINS, John Anthony	Out to Dente	1100
Commonly known as FIRKINS, Tony	Green Party	1133
KEEP, Jane Anne	The Conservative Party Candidate	17,017
MALHOTRA, Seema	Labour and Co-operative Party	24,876
MALIK, Hina	Liberal Democrats	3127
NELSON, Martyn	Brexit Party	1658
The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
A want of an official mark		0
B voting for more Candidates than voter was		57
entitled to		
C writing or mark by which voter could be identified		8
D being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		81
E rejected in part		0
	Total	146

Electorate: 80934	Ballot Papers	Turnout: 59.26%
	Issued:47,957	

And I do hereby declare that Seema Malhotra is duly elected as the Member of Parliament for the Feltham & Heston Constituency is duly elected.

Dated Friday 13 December Friday 13 December 2019

Tony Louki

Returning Officer