Hounslow Council


Term dates

Not all schools follow the term dates below. Governors of academies, foundation and voluntary aided schools set their own dates. For term dates for an individual school, we recommend you contact the school directly.

Autumn term 2013

Monday 2 September to Friday 20 December 2013

  • Half term: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November 2013

  • Christmas holidays: Monday 23 December 2013 to Friday 3 January 2014

Spring term 2014

Monday 6 January 2014 to Friday 4 April 2014

  • Half term: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2014

  • Spring holiday break: Monday 7 April to Monday 21 April 2014

  • Good Friday: Friday 18 April 2014

  • Easter Monday: Monday 21 April 2014

Summer term 2014

Tuesday 22 April 2014 to Tuesday 22 July 2014

  • May Day: Monday 5 May 2014

  • Spring Bank holiday: Monday 26 May 2014

  • Half term: Tuesday 27 May to Friday 30 May 2014

Contact us

information for all schools is listed on the primary schools, secondary schools and special schools pages.

Children's and Adults' Services
London Borough of Hounslow
Civic Centre
Lampton Road
Hounslow
TW3 4DN

E-mail: education@hounslow.gov.uk

Tel: 020 8583 2600
Fax: 020 8583 2613
Minicom: 020 8583 2618