Hounslow Council

Council departments

Hounslow Council is made up of four main departments:

Chief Executive

Mary Harpley - chief executive
Includes communications, policy and performance, human resources and scrutiny

Children's and Adults' Services

Alan Adams - director
Includes school based education, children's social care, and adult social care

Regeneration, Economic Development and Environment

Brendon Walsh - director
Includes housing services, planning, street care, roads, transport, leisure, culture, adult and community education